Quick Update..

Evening Guys,

As you may or may not be aware, I have deleted my previous “Setup Post”, mainly due to not being happy with both my organiser and the inserts which leads me onto the reasoning behind this quick update post.

I recently started a new job and have been incredibly busy with training, getting used to my new work colleagues etc so I haven’t had time to sit down and plan how I want my organiser to look properly, again, hence the last post deletion.

Since I posted and deleted my previous setup post, I have returned my Paperchase organised (much to the disgust of the sales advisor; do they even get training in people handling?) and purchased a Personal Finsbury in Pink and I can genuinely say I think it is love at first sight!

Anyway, back to the actual reasoning behind this post. It is Bank Holiday weekend coming up here in the UK and I plan to sit down and prepare new inserts and dividers for my beautiful new Filofax. As from Monday 1st April, I hope to have a few spare seconds to update this blog properly with my setup and hopefully .PDF’s of inserts I have created.

But for now, here’s my beautiful Finsbury:-

image

Isn’t she beautiful?

Speak soon,
Ashleigh x

One thought on “Quick Update..

Leave a comment